AdoptUSKids News and Announcements

Join AdoptUSKids for Live Q&A Sessions
on Twitter and Facebook

Detail Image for story
11/7/2012

We’ll be hosting two live question-and-answer sessions with adoption experts on Twitter and Facebook this November. These will be a safe and open informational discussions about the benefits of adoption with a focus on adoption from foster care.

We welcome you to this online community and look forward to your questions about how you can make the difference of a lifetime for the 115,000 children in foster care who are available for adoption.

 

Twitter Q&A

1 p.m. EST / 10 a.m. PST • Tuesday, November 13

To join the event, follow the @adoptuskids Twitter feed and use the hashtag #adoptuskids in any tweets.

Don’t have a Twitter account? Join us for our live Facebook chat on Novmber 27 (details below) or contact us toll-free anytime with your questions at 888-200-4005 or info@adoptuskids.org.

 

Facebook Q&A

2 p.m. EST / 11 a.m. PST • Tuesday, November 27

To join the event, visit the AdoptUSKids Facebook page where you'll see a post from us on our wall where you can ask questions by leaving a comment and we'll answer it in real time.

Don't have a Facebook account? Join us for our live Twitter chat on Novmber 13 (details above) or contact us toll-free anytime with your questions at 888-200-4005 or info@adoptuskids.org.

Get Social

TOP